Clearing Site Data
Site data can be deleted in bulk for sites that are in Test Mode only. When you are working with a Site that is in Test Mode, a red bar appears at the top of the page with a “clear site data” link.
Clicking this link takes you to a page where you may pick what data you would like to delete. Either:
- Clear all content (products, customers, subscriptions, and revenue)
- Clear only customers, subscriptions, and revenue (leaves your products in place)
Note: if you wish to delete data from a Production site, one workaround is to first cancel all active subscriptions, at which point you can edit the Site and place it back in to Test Mode.